Actors Willem Dafoe and Gael Garcia Bernal will be part of the jury at this year's (07) Berlin International Film Festival. The two film stars, along with jury president Paul Schrader, German actor Mario Adorf, Palestinian actress HIAM ABBASS, film producer Nansun Shi from Hong Kong and Danish film editor MOLLY MALENE STENSGAARD, will decide who takes home the prestigious Golden Bear and the Silver Bears at the festival in the German capital next month (FEB07). And festival director DIETER KOSSLICK thinks, it won't be easy for the stars and experts to pick the winners. He says, "I wouldn't like to be in their shoes. But if anyone can master this difficult task, then these seven."