Wedding Crashers stars Vince Vaughn and Owen Wilson are to be honoured with the Comedy Duo of the Year award at this month's (Apr13) CinemaCon industry convention in Las Vegas. The pals, who have reteamed for new comedy The Internship, will join Morgan Freeman, Melissa MCCarthy, Aubrey Plaza, True Grit star Hailee Steinfeld, Chris Pine, Armie Hammer, Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Asa Butterfield and Harrison Ford among those being honoured at the annual theatre owners get together, which begins on 15 April (13).