Verne Troyer Pictures - Gallery Page 2

Verne Troyer posted this image to Twitter with the caption 'Hey @leighfrancis me and my man.'

Verne Troyer
Verne Troyer
Verne Troyer

at The Hollywood Show held at Burbank Airport Marriott - Sunday 22nd April 2012

Verne Troyer and Burbank Airport

Muhammad Ali's Celebrity Fight Night XIII at the JW Marriott Desert Ridge Resort & Spa - Arrivals - Saturday 24th March 2012

Verne Troyer
Verne Troyer

'Keith Lemon: The Film' film set - Belfast, Northern Ireland - Sunday 18th December 2011

Verne Troyer
Verne Troyer

Verne Troyer leaving the Groucho club - London, England - Thursday 10th November 2011

Premiere of 'Jack And Jill' held at Regency Village Theatre - Westwood, California - Sunday 6th November 2011

Get Lucky for Lupus LA! at the Petersen Automotive Museum - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 22nd September 2011

11th Annual Harold Pump Foundation Gala at the Hyatt Regency - Los Angeles, Califorina - Wednesday 3rd August 2011

The 2011 ESPY Awards held at the Nokia Theatre L.A. Live - Arrivals - Live Los Angeles, California - Wednesday 13th July 2011

The Electronics Entertainment Expo (e3) held at the Los Angeles Convention Center - Day 2 - Los Angeles, California - Wednesday 8th June 2011

at the Celebrity Go-Kart Tournament benefiting the American Diabetes Association at K1 Speed Indoor Go-Kart Racing - Gardena, California - Saturday 28th May 2011

Muhammad Ali Celebrity Fight Night XVII at the JW Marriott Desert Ridge Resort & Spa Phoenix - Arizona, USA - Saturday 19th March 2011

Celebrities, Poker Pros and Football Stars Raise Their Hand For Africa Texas Hold'em Charity Tournament held at The Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino - Las Vegas, Nevada - Saturday 19th February 2011

Verne Troyer

Verne Troyer Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Quotes RSS
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.