Tony Bennett, Wyclef Jean and Smokey Robinson are among the stars who will salute Stevie Wonder in song when the soul man is honoured with the inaugural American Society of Composers, Authors and Publishers (ASCAP) American Troubadour Award. Wonder will claim the top prize at ASCAP's annual Songwriter Night in Washington, D.C. tonight (13MAR07). The prestigious new honour is being presented to 26-time Grammy Award winner Wonder in recognition of his music, activism and leadership. Wynonna Judd, Chaka Khan, Brian McKnight and Joan Osborne will also be among the performers singing classic Wonder tunes at the gala tribute.