Warner Bros. confirmed on Monday that Jeff Robinov will be stepping down as studio chief and will be replaced by a troika of executives who are being handed additional oversight authority. The three are Sue Kroll, Greg Silverman and Toby Emmerich. In addition, the studio is extending the contract of distribution chief Dan Fellman. The leadership troika and Fellman will report directly to Warner's CEO, Kevin Tsujihara. Details of Robinov's departure were virtually nonexistent, except for an internal memo in which CEO Tsujihara remarked that Robinov will no longer serve as President of Warner Bros. Pictures Group.