Tim Mcgraw, Taylor Swift and Keith Urban will already be winners when they arrive at the Country Music Association Awards on Wednesday evening (06Nov13) - their song, Highway Don't Care has earned them trophies for Music Video of the Year and Musical Event of the Year.

The musicians' big wins were announced during a live telecast on Tv show Good Morning America early on Wednesday, hours before the launch of the show, which will take place in Nashville, Tennessee.

This is the second early award for Swift - on Monday (04Nov13), she became the second artist ever to be presented with the Pinnacle Award, which recognises musicians who have made a significant impact on the industry.