British movie moguls Tim Bevan and Eric Fellner are to be honoured with the 2013 David O. Selznick Achievement Award in Theatrical Motion Pictures at next year's (13) Producers Guild of America Awards. The Working Title co-chairmen will be feted alongside 2013 Norman Lear Achievement Award recipient J.J. Abrams at a ceremony in Beverly Hills in January.