The Computers Announce Spring 2012 Tour Dates

The Computers Announce Spring 2012 Tour Dates

Trail-blazing Exeter punks and recent Artrocker Award-winners The Computers are excited to announce that alongside their forthcoming tour with Leeds quartet Pulled Apart By Horses they will be releasing a very limited edition blue vinyl seven-inch single of the previously unreleased track 'A Real Testimonial'. Limited to just 250 copies, it was recorded with Rocket From The Crypt and Hot Snakes main man Speedo during the bands album sessions last year. There are no plans for this to be available in shops, so if you want one COME TO A SHOW! Half (roughly) available in Europe, the other half (roughly) available in the UK on the following dates with Pulled Apart By Horses.

"We are super excited to be supporting the awesome, handsome and powerful PULLED APART BY HORSES!," exclaims singer and guitarist Screaming Al. "As you might imagine, this tour is going to blow your socks off, set fire to your socks and then put them back on again!

See both bands live at the following dates:


11 CARMARTHEN The Parrot Bar (Computers headline show, no PABH)

12 CARLISLE The Brickyard (Computers headline show, no PABH)

13 GLASGOW King Tut's

14 ABERDEEN Tunnels

15 NEWCASTLE Digital

16 SHEFFIELD Leadmill

17 MANCHESTER Club Academy

18 BRISTOL Fleece


21 NORWICH Waterfront

22 SOUTHAMPTON Talking Heads

23 LONDON Electric Ballroom