Taylor Swift won Nose of the Year at last night's (18.10.12) the Perfume Shop's Love Perfume Awards 2012.

The 'We Are Never Ever getting Back Together' hitmaker beat off competition from singer Cheryl Cole and TV presenter Holly Willoughby to take home the prize from the glamorous event at London's Vanilla bar.

Soccer star David Beckham was deemed to have had the best male nose, defeating last year's winner Gary Barlow and Justin Bieber in the process.

Lady GaGa's fame perfume won Best Celebrity Launch, while Marc Jacobs' Dot took home Best Women's Launch and Best Bottle Design.

Michelle D'vaz, National Advertising & PR Manager, commented on the awards: ''The return of The Perfume Shop's Love Perfume Awards has offered a fantastic opportunity to ask our customers what their favourite products are and ascertain which brands are most popular. Customer feedback is such an important part of our business and we continue to reflect on what our customers want, in order to improve on our service and product range. It has been brilliant to see the vast amount of votes cast and the excitement these awards have created amongst the industry.''

The full list of winners at The Perfume Shop's Love Perfume Awards 2012:

Nose of the Year - Men

David Beckham

Nose of the Year - Women

Taylor Swift

Best Women's Launch

Marc Jacobs Dot

Best Men's Launch

Armani Code Ultimate

Best Celebrity Launch

Lady Gaga Fame

Best Bottle Design

Marc Jacobs Dot