Take That have announced their new album 'Wonderland'.

The 'Flood' hitmakers - which includes Gary Barlow, Mark Owen and Howard Donald - have also unveiled lead single 'Giants', which will be available on Friday (17.02.17).

The track - which has received its first radio play and is available to stream and purchase now - comes from the band's first album in over two years.

With 'Wonderland', the group have teamed up with a host of well known producers including Tony Hoffer (Beck, Supergrass, Goldfrapp), Stuart Price (Madonna, The Killers, Gwen Stefani) and Mark Crossy (Arctic Monkeys, The Gaslight Anthem) and the group worked on 'Giants' with Mark Ralph (Clean Bandit, Years & Years).

This album - which will be released on March 24 - will also mark the first album to be released on vinyl since their hit LP 'Everything Changes' in 1993.

It comes after the band - who have no less than seven UK number one albums and 12 number one singles to their name - announced they would be heading out on tour across the UK, with the majority of the 32 dates already sold out.

Meanwhile, Gary previously vowed Take That would never split up again but hasn't ruled out the possibility of former band members Robbie Williams and Jason Orange rejoining the group from time to time.

He said: ''We're at the point in our careers where we feel more excited than we've ever been. I do picture doing more solo stuff in the future.

''It's been a few years since I've done that. I don't think there's ever going to be an announcement that says, 'Take That is finished', I really don't. I just think it may be different. It may be four. It may be three, it may be five. I think it's always going to be changing, that bit.''

'Wonderland' will be released through Polydor Records on March 24 and their single 'Giants' is available to purchase now.

Wonderland Tracklisting:

1. Wonderland

2. Giants

3. New Day

4. Lucky Stars

5. And The Band Plays

6. Superstar

7. Hope

8. River

9. The Last Poet

10. Every Revolution

11. It's All For You