Announce Brand New Lp 'Unpatterns' Released May 14th 2012

Announce Brand New Lp 'Unpatterns' Released May 14th 2012

Simian Mobile Disco is proud to announce the release of their brand new album Unpatterns on May 14 via Wichita Recordings.

"It's a record full of love, dedication, hard-earned experience, obvious understanding of decades of electronic music from across scenes and styles, and huge fun. It's completely of the now, showing a band as familiar with Blawan and Lone as they are with Silver Apples and Phuture, but never jumping on bandwagons."

The first single "Seraphim" will be released April 9.

Simian Mobile Disco will also be hitting the road later in the year.

UNPATTERNS Track Listing

I Waited For You



A Species Out of Control


Put Your Hands Together

The Dream of the Fisherman's Wife

Your Love Ain't Fair


Everyday (bonus itunes exclusive)