British pop band S Club 7 have become S CLUB 3 - the group has reformed minus four original members.
The Don't Stop Movin' hitmakers split in 2004, but now lead singer Jo O'Meara, Bradley MCIntosh and Paul Cattermole have reunited for a handful of appearances across Britain.
The band will be without Rachel Stevens, Jon Lee, Tina Barrett and Hannah Spearitt for their tour of British universities and nightclubs, which they hope will help relaunch their music career.