Rose Byrne Pictures - Gallery Page 6

67th Golden Globe awards 2010 held at The Beverly Hilton - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 17th January 2010

Rose Byrne
Rose Byrne
Rose Byrne

New York premiere of ' The Road' at Chelsea Clearview Cinema - New York City, USA - Monday 16th November 2009

Rose Byrne
Rose Byrne
Rose Byrne
Rose Byrne
Rose Byrne

61st Primetime Emmy Awards held at the Nokia Theatre - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 20th September 2009

Rose Byrne
Rose Byrne
Rose Byrne
Rose Byrne
Rose Byrne

2009 MTV Video Music Awards (VMA) held at the Radio City Music Hall - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Sunday 13th September 2009

Rose Byrne and Mtv
Rose Byrne and Mtv
Rose Byrne and Mtv

Screening of 'Knowing' at AMC Loews Lincoln Square - New York City, USA - Monday 9th March 2009

2009 Film Independent's Spirit Awards at the Santa Monica Pier - inside arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 21st February 2009

2009 US Ireland Alliance Pre-Oscar Gala Awards Ceremony held at The Ebell Club - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 19th February 2009

Australian Academy Awards Celebration & Introduction of the first Heath Ledger Scholarship Recipient - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 19th February 2009

McQ Alexander McQueen for Target launch party at St. John's Center - New York City, USA - Friday 13th February 2009

amfAR New York Gala to Kick Off Fall 2009 Fashion Week at Cipriani on 42nd Street - New York City, USA - Thursday 12th February 2009

MoMa Film Benefit Gala Honoring Baz Luhrmann - New York City, USA - Monday 10th November 2008

leaving Katsu-Ya restaurant - Los Angeles, California - Monday 22nd September 2008

60th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards held at Nokia Theatre _ Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 21st September 2008

Rose Byrne

Rose Byrne Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS
Advertisement
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.