Robin Thicke has stepped up his campaign to win back estranged wife Paula Patton by releasing a tracklisting of sentimental songs from his new album, which is named after the actress.

The stars, who began dating in high school, announced their split in February (14), and the Blurred Lines hitmaker has spent the subsequent months trying to woo her back.

Thicke has dedicated love songs to her during several of his shows, and earlier this month (Jun14), he announced his upcoming seventh record will be titled Paula, in honour of his former partner.

The singer has now released the album's tracklisting, and his new songs appear to be odes to his lost love.

As well as first single Get Her Back, other songs include Love Can Grow Back, Forever Love, You're My Fantasy, Too Little Too Late, and Still Madly Crazy.

The album's cover image shows a forlorn Thicke lit in red, yellow and green.