Rita Wilson Pictures - Gallery Page 5

64th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards, held at Nokia Theatre L.A. Live - Arrivals - Sunday 23rd September 2012

Tom Hanks, Rita Wilson and Emmy Awards
Tom Hanks, Rita Wilson and Emmy Awards
Rita Wilson and Tom Hanks

Opening Night of the Play 'Chicago' at Pantages Theatre - Departures - Wednesday 16th May 2012

Rita Wilson and Lisa Rinna
Rita Wilson
Rita Wilson and Lisa Rinna
Rita Wilson
Rita Wilson and Lisa Rinna

Rita Wilson at Sirius Radio. - Monday 7th May 2012

Rita Wilson
Rita Wilson
Rita Wilson

appear on the entertainment news show 'Extra' at The Grove - Friday 27th April 2012

Maria Menounos and Rita Wilson
Maria Menounos and Rita Wilson
Maria Menounos and Rita Wilson
Maria Menounos and Rita Wilson
Maria Menounos and Rita Wilson
Maria Menounos and Rita Wilson
Maria Menounos and Rita Wilson
Maria Menounos and Rita Wilson
Maria Menounos and Rita Wilson
Maria Menounos and Rita Wilson
Maria Menounos and Rita Wilson
Maria Menounos and Rita Wilson

The 2012 Concert For The Rainforest Fund Afterparty - Arrivals - Tuesday 3rd April 2012

Muhammad Ali's Celebrity Fight Night XIII at the JW Marriott Desert Ridge Resort & Spa - Arrivals - Saturday 24th March 2012

UNICEF Playlist With The A-List - Arrivals - Thursday 15th March 2012

Los Angeles premiere of 'The Hunger Games' held at Nokia Theatre L.A. Live - Arrivals - Monday 12th March 2012

New York Premiere of 'Game Change' at the Ziegfeld Theatre - Arrivals - Wednesday 7th March 2012

Clive Davis And The Recording Academy's 2012 Pre-GRAMMY Gala - Saturday 11th February 2012

2012 MusiCares Person Of the Year Gala Honoring Paul McCartney held at the Los Angeles Convention Center - Friday 10th February 2012

The New York Premiere of 'Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close' held at The Ziegfeld Theatre - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Thursday 15th December 2011

HBO documentary screening of 'George Harrison: Living in the Material World' at Alice Tully Hall - New York City, USA - Tuesday 4th October 2011

'Larry Crowne' Los Angeles Premiere at Grauman's Chinese Theatre - Hollywood, California - Monday 27th June 2011

Rita Wilson

Rita Wilson Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS
Advertisement
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.