Red Hot Chili Peppers lead the nominations for the MTV Europe Music Awards after being named in four categories. The DANI CALIFORNIA hitmakers are nominated for Best Group, Best Rock Act, Best Song and Best Album, while Kanye West, Christina Aguilera, Madonna, Nelly Furtado and Shakira all up for three awards. Justin Timberlake will host the awards show, which will be broadcast live from Copenhagen, Denmark, on 2 November (06), and is also nominated for Best Male Artist and Best Pop Act. Pharrell Williams, Robbie Williams, Sean Paul, Beyonce Knowles, Muse and Keane are all up for two awards. The full list of nominees is as follows: Best Male Artist: JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE KANYE WEST PHARRELL WILLIAMS ROBBIE WILLIAMS SEAN PAUL Best Female Artist: BEYONCE KNOWLES CHRISTINA AGUILERA MADONNA NELLY FURTADO SHAKIRA Best Group: THE Black Eyed Peas Depeche Mode KEANE THE Pussycat Dolls RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS Best Rock Act: Evanescence KEANE The Killers RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS The Strokes Best Hip-Hop Act: Busta Rhymes KANYE WEST Missy Elliott Sean Combs SEAN PAUL Best Alternative Act: Arctic Monkeys Korn MUSE The Raconteurs System Of A Down Best Song: GNARLS BARKLEY - CRAZY NELLY FURTADO - MANEATER RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS - DANI CALIFORNIA Rihanna - SOS SHAKIRA Ft WYCLEF JEAN - HIPS DON'T LIE Best R+B Act: BEYONCE KNOWLES Mary J Blige Outkast PHARRELL WILLIAMS RIHANNA Best Pop Act: CHRISTINA AGUILERA JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE MADONNA ROBBIE WILLIAMS SHAKIRA Best Album: CHRISTINA AGUILERA - BACK TO BASICS MADONNA - CONFESSIONS ON A DANCE FLOOR MUSE - BLACK HOLES AND REVELATIONS NELLY FURTADO - LOOSE RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS - STADIUM ARCADIUM Best Video: GNARLS BARKLEY - CRAZY JUSTICE VS SIMIAN - WE ARE YOUR FRIENDS KANYE WEST - TOUCH THE SKY OK GO - A MILLION WAYS PINK - STUPID GIRLS.