Reclusive pop star Prince is making N.E.W.S. again by releasing his new album exclusively through his website.

The album contains only four songs, NORTH, EAST, WEST and SOUTH - each 14 minutes long.

Fans buying the self-produced album via Prince's website will also be able to view three clips from the upcoming DVD, PRINCE LIVE AT THE ALADDIN LAS VEGAS.

N.E.W.S. is Prince's first studio release since THE RAINBOW CHILDREN in December 2001.

19/06/2003 09:09