Wise Blood Shares New Single 'Universe Is Blessed'

Wise Blood Shares New Single 'Universe Is Blessed'

Following his recent return to the public sphere in which he announced a new album, and shed light on what he's been up to since releasing his EP These Wings back in 2011, Wise Blood is back to share the second single from id. New single "Universe Is Blessed" is a perfect representation of Wise Blood's knack for balancing a bevy of samples and heavy hitting percussion with more pure pop tendencies - resulting in a sound unlike any of his contemporaries. Check out the track below.
06/25 Brooklyn, NY - Glasslands (id record release show)
Wise Blood
 June 25, 2013
1. Alarm
2. AM 1020
3. Rat
4. Routine Reality
5. AMC Loews Waterfront
6. Target
7. 8 P.M. - 10 P.M.
8. Spider Web
9. 11 P.M. - 1 A.M.
10. Universe Is Blessed
11. 0.01$
12. Consumed

Wise Blood photo by Marcus Lawrence