Toy Announce New Album 'Join The Dots' Released 9th December 2013

Toy Announce New Album 'Join The Dots' Released 9th December 2013

TOY have announced details of the release of their second album.  Join The Dots will be released through Heavenly Recordings on Monday 9th December 2013.

It follows their self-titled debut album, which was released in September 2012, and was again recorded with Dan Carey in his South London studio

The track listing of the 11-track album is as follows:
1.   Conductor
2.   You Won't Be The Same
3.   As We Turn
4.   Join The Dots
5.   To A Death Unknown
6.   Endlessly
7.   It's Been So Long
8.   Left To Wander
9.   Too Far Gone To Know
10. Frozen Atmosphere
11. Fall Out Of Love

The album will be preceded by the release of a limited edition (300 copies) 7" edit of Join The Dots on 21st October

Details of a full single release will be announced shortly.

The band, who were recently nominated in the best new band category at this year's Q Awards, have announced a number of shows, including a Q Awards gig and a headline show at London's Shepherd's Bush Empire in April 2014, their biggest U.K. show to date. They have also just returned from a short tour of Mexico.

The full list of shows is as follows:
15th London Garage (Q Awards show)
25th Manchester The Ritz (JD Roots show)
APRIL 2014
26th London Shepherds Bush Empire
TOY are: Tom Dougall (vocals / guitar), Dominic O'Dair (guitars), Maxim Barron (bass / vocals), Alejandra Diez (synths / modulations) & Charlie Salvidge (drums / vocals).