The Internet Streams 'Feel Good ' Lp Due September 24th  2013 [Listen]

The Internet Streams 'Feel Good ' Lp Due September 24th 2013 [Listen]

Fresh off a national tour with Mac Miller (they also served as his back band), Chance The Rapper, Action Bronson, and Earl Sweatshirt, The Internet is proud to share a stream of their second full-length album, Feel Good, which will be released via Odd Future Records on September 24th.
While The Internet's first album, Purple Naked Ladies, consisted primarily of production and vocals,Feel Good sees founding members Matt Martians and Syd "The Kyd" expanding to a full band with a bolder, livelier sound steeped in Psychedelic Soul and Funk. Additionally, The Internet worked with a range of guest vocalists and musicians such as Mac Miller, Yuna, and Jesse Boykins the III. They also worked with producers such as Thundercat, Chad Hugo (The Neptunes), and Grammy-nominated guitarist and producer Mike Einziger.

Credit: Lacey Duke

The Internet
Feel Good
(September 24th, Odd Future Records)
1. Tellem (Intro)
2. Sunset (feat. Yuna)
3. Dont'cha
4. You Don't Even KNow (feat. Tay Walker)
5. Pupil | The Patience
6. Red Balloon
7. Cloud Of Our Own
8. Runnin' (feat. Tay Walker)
9. Matts Apartment
10. Shadow Dance
11. Wanders Of The Mind (feat. Mac Miller)
12. Partners In Crime Part Two 
13. Higher Times (feat. Jesse Boykins III)

Streams 'Feel Good [listen here]