Roddy Frame Announces New Album 'Seven Dials' Stream 'Forty Days Of Rain' [Listen]

Roddy Frame Announces New Album 'Seven Dials' Stream 'Forty Days Of Rain' [Listen]

Aztec Camera's Roddy Frame has announced details of the release of his new album. Seven Dials will be released on AED on Monday 5th May 2014.

The 10-track album, the fourth under his own name and his first since Western Skies in 2006, was recorded at West Heath Studios in London and co-produced with Seb Lewsley.

Available on CD, DL and on gatefold 180g vinyl, the track listing of the album is as follows:
1.   White Pony
2.   Postcard
3.   Into The Sun
4.   Rear View Mirror
5.   In Orbit
6.   Forty Days Of Rain
7.   English Garden
8.   On The Waves
9.   The Other Side
10. From A Train

Roddy also recently announced a show at London's Shepherd's Bush Empire on 22nd May. Tickets for the show are available via and are priced at £20 / £25.

The Shepherd's Bush Empire show follows his three sold-out dates in December at which he performed Aztec Camera's debut album, High Land, Hard Rain in its entirety - the run of gigs opened at London's Theatre Royal, Drury Lane.

Finally, Domino Records US recently released a deluxe re-issue of High Land, Hard Rain, a special U.K. vinyl edition of which is available exclusively via AED. Available to purchase here.