Polar Bear Release Album 'In Each And Every One' On March 24th 2014

Polar Bear Release Album 'In Each And Every One' On March 24th 2014

Sebastian Rochford's Polar Bear return in March 2014 with a brand new album, their first since 2010's Peepers.

In Each And Every One, to be released on March 24, exhibits a marked change of direction for the group: broad in scope and potent in spirit, their new music is both more intense and more expansive than their previous work. The album consolidates a period of prolific and rewarding activity for Rochford which has informed the band's new direction (you can find an outline of what Seb's been up to here.)

The band will be touring th UK from late March and Chris Sharkey's new project Shiver will provide support for the majority of these dates. See full details below.

1. A1. Open See 
2. A2. Be Free 
3. A3. Chotpot 
4. B1. They're All Ks and Qs Lucien 
5. B2. WW 
6. C1. Lost in Death Part 2 
7. C2. Maliana 
8. C3. Lost in Death Part 1 
9. D1. Life and Life 
10. D2. Two Storms 
11. D3. Sometimes

Tour dates:
20 March - Band On The Wall, MANCHESTER (with Shiver) 
21 March - The Wardrobe, LEEDS (with Shiver) 
22 March - Thekla, BRISTOL (with Shiver) 
26 March - Komedia, BRIGHTON 
27 March - Hare & Hounds, BIRMINGHAM (with Gonimoblast) 
28 March - The Space, NOTTINGHAM 
29 March - Arts Centre, NORWICH (with Shiver) 
2 April - XOYO, LONDON (with Shiver) 
3 April - SJE Arts, OXFORD (with Shiver) 
6 April - Gateshead International Jazz Festival, GATESHEAD