Landshapes Announce UK Shows In October 2013

Landshapes Announce UK Shows In October 2013

London-based quartet LANDSHAPES celebrated the release of their debut album Rambutan and we're pleased to announce that the band will be playing a handful of festival shows this summer along with an extensive UK tour in October.

Landshapes take on another dimension in the live arena. With drummer Dan the only constant, multi instrumentalists Luisa, Heloise and Jemma shift seamlessly from one song to the next swapping instruments and vocals with a fluid dexterity. The forthcoming dates include Green Man and End Of The Road and two more London shows.

Saturday 20th July - Gentlemen Of The Road Festival
Sunday 21st July - Queen Of Hoxton, LONDON

Saturday 3rd August - Trailerpark Festival, COPENHAGEN
Thursday 15th August - Barrel House Ballroom, TOTNES
Friday 16th August - Green Man Festival
Friday 30th August - End Of The Road Festival
Monday 7th October - Green Door Store, BRIGHTON
Tuesday 8th October - Hare & Hound, BIRMINGHAM
Wednesday 9th October - Lexington, LONDON
Thursday 10th October - Louisiana, BRISTOL
Friday 11th October - Bodega, NOTTINGHAM
Saturday 12th October - Deaf Institute, MANCHESTER
Sunday 13th October - The Cluny, NEWCASTLE