Pitbull Releases 'Original Hits' An 18 Song Retrospective On June 2012

Pitbull Releases 'Original Hits' An 18 Song Retrospective On June 2012

Before he was known as Mr. Worldwide, Pitbull recorded a series of radio hits and club anthems for TVT Records between 2004-07 that fueled his meteoric rise from streetwise Miami hustler to international superstar.

The Orchard retraces Pitbull's early years with ORIGINAL HITS, an 18-song retrospective that spans his first four albums and is the first-ever to gather classics like "Culo," "Ay Chico" and "Go Girl" in one place.

"I wouldn't be where I am today without these songs. Each one represents a step on my journey from Mr. 305 to Mr. Worldwide," he says. "This album is a good introduction for newer fans and a reminder to longtime fans of how far we've come together."


Track Listing

1. "The Anthem" - featuring Lil Jon

2."Culo" - featuring Lil Jon

3. "Go Girl" - featuring Trina and Young Bo$$)

4. "Hey You Girl"

5. "Dammit Man" (Remix) - featuring Lil' Flip

6. "Bojangles" (Remix) - featuring Lil Jon and Ying Yang Twins

7. "Midnight" - featuring Casely

8. "Ay Chico (Lengua Afuera)"

9. "Descarada (Dance)" - featuring Vybz Kartel

10. "Que Tu Sabes D'eso" - featuring Fat Joe and Sinful

11. "Come See Me"

12. "Fuego"

13. "Voodoo"

14. "Toma" - featuring Lil Jon

15. "Shake" - Ying Yang Twins featuring Pitbull

16. "Lemonhead Delight" - featuring Vedo-No Shake and Bang *

17. "Guilty By Association" *

18. "Se Acabo" *