Pierce The Veil Announce UK & Ireland Tour Dates May 2013 Support Comes From Woe Is Me


Pierce The Veil Announce UK & Ireland Tour Dates May 2013 Support Comes From Woe Is Me

After a hugely successful year conquering Warped Tour plus a sold out headline tour of the UK and seeing the release of Collide With The Sky, Pierce The Veil are delighted to announce they will be returning to UK shores in May 2013. Support comes from Atlanta's Woe Is Me who have just released their new album Genesi[s] showcasing their new lineup. Pierce The Veils video for, 'King For A Day' featuring Kellin Sleeping With Sirens currently has over 10 million views on youtube (between lyric and official video)

"Just as we promised, we are coming back to the UK for another headline tour! We owe it all to our fans for making our last tour so much fun and for selling out every single damn show. We're so excited for this next run and we can't wait to see you again!" says Vic Fuentes of the band.

Dates are as follows:

Wed 15th May Brighton The Haunt

Thu 16th May Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms

Fri 17th May London Islington Academy

Sat 18th May Bristol The Fleece

Mon 20th May Ireland Dublin Academy 1

Tue 21st May Ireland Derry Nerve Centre

Wed 22nd May Ireland Belfast Limelight

Thu 30th May Stoke Sugarmill

Fri 31st May Sheffield Corporation

Sat 1st June Newcastle Academy 2

Mon 3rd June Manchester NQ Live

Tue 4th June Reading Sub89

Wed 5th June Norwich Waterfront

Tickets: o12 everywhere except o14 for London and Belfast. _14.50 for Dublin.




MORE INFORMATION:

http://tumblr.piercetheveil.net
Contactmusic