Peter Facinelli Pictures - Gallery Page 5

The Cinema Society & DKNY Present a screening 'The Twilight Saga - Breaking Dawn- Part 1' at The Sunshine Theatre - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Wednesday 16th November 2011

Peter Facinelli
Peter Facinelli
Peter Facinelli

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1 World Premiere held at Nokia Theatre L.A. Live - Los Angeles, California - Monday 14th November 2011

Peter Facinelli
Peter Facinelli
Peter Facinelli

meets fans at theTwilight Cast Meet & Greet at Nokia Plaza - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 13th November 2011

Peter Facinelli

2011 MTV Movie Awards - Arrival held at the Gibson Amphitheatre - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 5th June 2011

Peter Facinelli
Peter Facinelli

2011 MTV Movie Press Room held at the Gibson Amphitheatre - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 5th June 2011

Los Angeles premiere of 'Thor' held at the El Capitan Theatre - Arrivals - Hollywood, California - Monday 2nd May 2011

NBC Universal's 68th Annual Golden Globes After Party held at The Beverly Hilton hotel - Beverly Hills, California - Sunday 16th January 2011

New York premiere of 'Black Swan' held at Ziegfeld Theatre - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Tuesday 30th November 2010

38th International EMMY Awards - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Monday 22nd November 2010

outside ABC studios after appearing on 'Jimmy Kimmel Live!' - Los Angeles, California - Wednesday 30th June 2010

2010 Los Angeles Film Festival - Premiere of 'The Twilight Saga: Eclipse' held at Nokia Theatre LA Live - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 24th June 2010

takes a walk through New York City - New York City, USA - Thursday 17th June 2010

2010 MTV Movie Awards - Arrivals held at the Gibson Amphitheater at Universal Studios - Universal City, California - Sunday 6th June 2010

Peter Facinelli

Peter Facinelli Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS
Advertisement
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.