Listen To Paramore's New Single 'Now'

Listen To Paramore's New Single 'Now'

Paramore's new single 'Now' is available to pre-order on iTunes and released on Feb 24th in the UK
The band release their fourth album, Paramore, on 8th April. This follows their previous LPs; All We Know Is Falling in 2005 (certified Gold), Riot! in 2007 (certified Platinum) and 2009's brand new eyes which went straight in at no.1 in the UK upon release and is also certified Platinum. The band then went on to sell out two nights at London's O2 Arena and returned for a special Reading & Leeds performance last year, second to headline under The Cure.

Paramore have unveiled details of their hugely anticipated, self-titled new album.  'Paramore' arrives in the UK on April 8th, 2013.
The Grammy-nominated band's first all-new release in more than three years, 'Paramore' marks the eagerly anticipated follow-up to 2009's Platinum-certified, no.1 album brand new eyes.  The album - Paramore's fourth full-length studio recording - was produced by Grammy-nominated producer Justin Meldal-Johnson, known for his work with such diverse artists as Beck, Nine Inch Nails, Tegan and Sara, and M83.  The first single from 'Paramore' is entitled No. Further information on the new album is to be revealed soon.

Paramore -singer Hayley Williams, bassist Jeremy Davis, and guitarist Taylor York - first unveiled the news via a personal blog announcement at the band's official website:  "The whole making of this album was a rediscovering of ourselves as a band and as friends", the band wrote.  "It was a process that allowed us the freedom to explore new territory artistically and to liberate ourselves as musicians, singers, as people! Sincerely, we feel that the best way to give it a name is just to call it what it is. This album is us."

The band will herald the release of the new album with a much-anticipated Southeast Asian/Australian tour.  The trek includes dates in Thailand, Malaysia, and the Philippines, as well as a prominent role on Australia's annual Soundwave festival tour.  More touring news will be unveiled soon.

'Paramore' album tracklisting:

1. Fast in My Car
2. Now
3. Grow Up
4. Daydreaming
5. Interlude: Moving On
6. Ain't It Fun
7. Part II
8. Last Hope
9. Still Into You
10. Anklebiters
11. Interlude: Holiday
12. Proof
13. Hate to See Your Heart Break
14. (One of Those) Crazy Girls
15. Interlude: I'm Not Angry Anymore
16. Be Alone
17. Future