Paramore have announced details of their self-titled new album.

The band will release 'Paramore' on April 8, with the first single, 'Now', coming out on February 24.

Other songs on the record include 'Fast in My Car', 'Grow Up' and 'Ain't It Fun'.

Last week, the band - singer Hayley Williams, bassist Jeremy Davis, and guitarist Taylor York - released showing them writing and recording together with audio clips of new material.

Hayley Williams recently spoke about their influences, saying: ''Taylor was listening to Alt-J a lot, I was listening to that Sirius XM channel called 1st Wave every day just getting my gothy vibes on in the car, and Jeremy keeps us well versed in new hip-hop.

''I'd be lying if I said we didn't collectively listen to more electronic music during this process than ever before. I think it's just because that genre is super hot right now. Even so, I wouldn't say we sound like any of those bands. It sounds more like someone let us loose in a blow up castle full of instruments and we just bounced around it in for a few days.''

However, Hayley was quick to play down fans' fears over the type of music that would be included on the album.

She said: ''No dubstep was jammed in the making of this album.''

The 'Paramore' tracklisting is as follows:

'Fast in My Car'


'Grow Up'


'Interlude: Moving On'

'Ain't It Fun'

'Part II'

'Last Hope'

'Still Into You'


'Interlude: Holiday'


'Hate to See Your Heart Break'

'(One of Those) Crazy Girls'

'Interlude: I'm Not Angry Anymore'

'Be Alone'