Parachute Announce Third Album 'Overnight' To Be Released August 13th 2013


Parachute Announce Third Album 'Overnight' To Be Released August 13th 2013

Charlottesville, Virginia, pop-rock band Parachute is soon to release their long-awaited third album, OVERNIGHT, on August 13thon Mercury Records. The lead single in advance of the album, "Can't Help," co-written by Ryan Tedder  (One Republic), was released in June & shot straight to the Top 30 on the iTunes Pop chart and hit #1 on the popular chart of Twitter Music! Currently, the single is 36* on the HOT AC chart and continues to grow in popularity.
 
In support of the album, Parachute is headlining a summer tour. The tour kicks off August 13 at Irving Plaza in New York and will run through September 11, ending in Salt Lake City, UT. Check out the full itinerary below.
 
Summer Headline Tour Markets
Tuesday, August 13, 2013 New York, NY Irving Plaza
Wednesday, August 14, 2013 Boston, MA The Sinclaire
Thursday, August 15, 2013 Philadelphia, PA TLA
Friday, August 16, 2013 Asbury Park, NJ Stone Pony
Saturday, August 17, 2013 Lancaster, PA Chameleon Club
Tuesday, August 20, 2013 Washington, DC Sixth & I
Wednesday, August 21, 2013 Wilmington, NC Ziggy's
Thursday, August 22, 2013 Orlando, FL Plaza Theatre
Friday, August 23, 2013 Atlanta, GA Masquerade
Saturday, August 24, 2013 Nashville, TN Rocket Town
Sunday, August 25, 2013 Charlotte, NC Amos's
Wednesday, August 28, 2013 Winston-Salem, NC Ziggy's
Thursday, August 29, 2013 Blacksburg, VA Virginia Tech
Tuesday, September 03, 2013 Columbus, OH Club A&R
Wednesday, September 04, 2013 Chicago, IL Bottom Lounge
Thursday, September 05, 2013 Milwaukee, WI The Rave
Friday, September 06, 2013 Minneapolis, MN Mill City Music Hall
Saturday, September 07, 2013 St Louis, MO Old Rock House
Sunday, September 08, 2013 Lawrence, KS Granada Theatre
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 Denver, CO Summit Music Hall
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 Salt Lake City, UT In The Venue




MORE INFORMATION:

http://www.weareparachute.com
Contactmusic