Moby - We Are All Made Of Stars

New Moby single We Are All Made Of Stars and new album 18
We Are All Made Of Stars

Single released: April 29

Moby's new single, We Are All Made of Stars, was released on April 29. It's the first to be taken from his forthcoming album 18, which will follow in May.The single comes backed with two exclusive new Moby tracks: Soul To Love, and Landing - which features guest vocals from Azure Ray. We Are All Made Of Stars has been remixed by Timo Maas, Bob Sinclar and DJ Tiesto. And Moby too!


Album release: May 13

The eagerly-awaited album features 18 new Moby tracks, and includes guest appearances from Sinead O Connor, Angie Stone, Azure Ray, MC Lyte and Mic Geronimo. "In addition to the record being called "18" because there are 18 songs on it, there are other more obscure reasons for it being called "18," says Moby. (Hmmm).

Recorded at Moby's studio in New York over the last twelve months, the album features 18 brand new tracks as well as some special guest appearances. Moby commenting on the new album said, "It makes me nervous how much I like this record."

Moby will play live dates throughout 2002 & 2003.

Read new Moby single and album review @
Read new Moby single and album review @
Read new Moby single and album review @
Buy CD album Moby 18 @ Moby - 18
CD album price 10.99
Availability: IN-STOCK: Usually dispatched the weekday it is ordered
(if you place your order by 6pm and any other titles ordered have the same availability)

                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.