Push and Shove is the title of the upcoming No Doubt album, the band's first since 2001's Rock Steady. Today, both the artwork and the track listing have been released, exciting fans worldwide.
So far, we've already heard new single 'Settle Down', and this will be the track to kick start the long-awaited album, whilst titles like 'Undercover', 'Easy', 'Heaven' and 'Dreaming The Same Dream' will also be gracing the back of the album. The album is set for a September 24 release in the UK and a day later on the other side of the pond in the U.S. The album was actually slated to be released last year, before Christmas 2011, however the band released a statement last September in which they said they were pushing the album.
'Settle Down' features superstar producer Diplo behind the mixing desk, whilst the rest of the album has been produced by Mark 'Spike' Stent, who worked with the band on their 2001 album and also with front woman Gwen Stefani on her solo album, Sweet Escape. Although no word has been made by the band or their representatives, a full tour is expected to follow the new album in the near future.