Swarovski has announced their new collective.

The crystal brand has revealed the names of 15 designers that will receive sponsorship for their spring/summer 2015 and autumn/winter 2015 shows to celebrate the programme's 15th Birthday, reports Vogue.co.uk.

Marques Almeida, Huishan Zhang, Peter Pilotto, Ashley Williams and Mary Katrantzou will join the programme from London, while Iris Van Herpen, Damir Doma, Jay Ahr, Masha Ma and Christian Wijnants form the Parisian line-up.

Prabal Gurung, Creatures of the Wind, Wes Gordon and Nonoo make-up the New York arm of the collective.

As part of the programme, the designers are supplied with Swarovski's crystals to incorporate into their innovative designs as well as financial support over the year.

Each designer also has the chance to win the Swarovski Collective Prize for Innovation worth €25,000.

The company's founder Nadja Swarovski said: ''We are thrilled to celebrate 15 years of the Swarovski Collective evolving our program to ensure our creative partners have the resources they require to experiment, innovate and reach their maximum potential in their craft.

''We look forward to seeing their spectacular crystal looks over the next two seasons.''