MARY J. BLIGE was honoured with the ASCAP Voice Of Music Award in Los Angeles on Monday (25Jun07). The 20th Anniversary ASCAP Rhythm And Soul Music Awards also honoured Johnta Austin and Jermaine Dupri, who shared the night's coveted Songwriter Of The Year title with Blige. Blige's Be Without You also earned Austin and Blige the Top R+B/Hip-Hop Song Award, while Nelly's Grillz claimed the Top Ringtone Of The Year. Beyonce Knowles' Check On It from The Pink Panther claimed the night's Top Soundtrack Song Of The Year honours. Meanwhile, Sean Paul was named Reggae Artist Of The Year for the fourth consecutive year and Yung Joc's It's Goin' Down was named Top Rap Song.