Motorhead 'Aftershock' - A Brand New And Exclusive Fanpack Album

Motorhead 'Aftershock' - A Brand New And Exclusive Fanpack Album

Motorhead, one of the world's most seminal rock bands, today announced a brand new album 'Aftershock'. Released in association with UDR Music, it will be available for five weeks exclusively as a Classic Rock Presents. Fanpack.

As well as a copy of Motorhead's 21st studio album, this 100% official product comes with a bespoke 132-page magazine that forms the 'ultimate sleevenotes' to the album, with extensive and exclusive interviews with Lemmy, Phil Campbell and Mikkey Dee.

Inside is everything you need to know about Aftershock and the world of Motorhead in 2013: inside the making of the album, new features covering all eras of the band's career from 1975-2013, and unseen pictures.

The Fanpack will include:

 Full studio album
 132 page magazine
 Giant double-sided poster
 Official Car Sticker

Plus If your order is placed before 12.00 (GMT) on 20th September 2013 through your 100% official collector's fanpack will come with an exclusive  personalised poster featuring your name.

Full track listing:

1. Heartbreaker
2. Coup de Grace
3. Lost Woman Blues
4. End Of Time
5. Do You Believe
6. Death Machine
7. Dust And Glass
8. Going To Mexico
9. Silence When You Speak To Me
10. Crying Shame
11. Queen Of The Damned
12. Knife
13. Keep Your Powder Dry
14. Paralyzed

Motorhead´s current lineup is: Ian 'Lemmy' Kilmister (lead vocals & bass guitar), Phil Campbell (guitar & backing vocals) and Mikkey Dee (drums).