Motionless In White Release Brand New Studio Album 'Infamous'

Motionless In White Release Brand New Studio Album 'Infamous'

Motionless In White Brilliant, brand new studio album 'Infamous' released through Fearless Records 

MOTIONLESS IN WHITE release their brand new studio album 'Infamous', the follow up to their much lauded, debut album 'Creatures', through Fearless Records. Produced by Jason Suecof (August Burns Red, The Black Dahlia Murder, Whitechapel) and Tim Skold (Marilyn Manson), 2012 has been a huge year for MOTIONLESS IN WHITE, which included both a Kerrang! Magazine and AP Magazine cover, both Kerrang! and Metal Hammer award nominations, and a stint

on the US Warped Tour.

Stepping off a successful full summer on Vans Warped Tour, the band stormed into sold out headline tours in the UK and Japan, before wowing fans currently on their first ever North American headline tour. The band will be returning to the UK in Jan/Feb 2013 for the Asking Alexandria tour (all dates below)

2013 UK Tour w/ Asking Alexandria

Jan 15 - Dublin @ The Academy

Jan 16 - Belfast @ Mandela Hall 

Jan 17 - Glasgow @ Barrowland 

Jan 19 - London @ O2 Academy Brixton 

Feb 10 - Birmingham @ O2 Academy Birmingham 

Feb 11 - Manchester @ Manchester Academy 


Chris Motionless - Vocals

Angelo Parente - Drums

Josh Balz - Keyboards

Ryan Sitkowski - Guitar

Ricky Horror - Guitar/Backup vocals 

Devin "Ghost" Sola - Bass Guitar