Rappers Mobb Deep, Everlast, Krs-One, ALCHEMIST, WC, MACK 10, DEFARI, Dilated Peoples and B-REAL OF CYPRESS HILL have joined forces for a track bashing US President George W Bush.

The project, S.T.O.P. MOVEMENT 2 - DEAR MR. PRESIDENT, is a seven-minute track produced by FRED WRECK.

It's the second single Wreck has created to promote his S.T.O.P. (STOP THE OPPRESSIVE POLITICS) movement. The first was the anti-war DOWN WITH US, which included many of the same rappers.

21/10/2004 02:24