Mariah Carey, Sean Combs and Jamie Foxx are among the celebrities who will receive stars on the Hollywood Walk of Fame next year (07). The Hollywood Walk of Fame committee recently finalised their selections for 2007 - over 200 nominations were received and 23 celebrities were selected to receive the honour. Other recipients including The Doors, singers Leann Rimes and Shania Twain, director Robert Altman and actors Kiefer Sutherland, Matt Damon and Michael Caine.