THOM BELL, Mac Davis, WILL JENNINGS, SYLVIA MOY and HENRY COSBY are the latest inductees into the Songwriters Hall Of Fame. The group will be honoured at a ceremony on 15 June (06) in New York City. Bell is considered a principal architect of the Philly Soul sound, with hits by THE STYLISTICS, THE SPINNERS and The Delfonics. Davis wrote the Elvis Presley hits A LITTLE LESS CONVERSATION and IN THE GHETTO. Jennings won an Oscar for the song UP WHERE WE BELONG, from the film AN OFFICER AND A GENTLEMAN. Moy wrote theme songs for television and theme music for movies, including MR HOLLAND'S OPUS, and collaborated with Cosby on several songs, including the Stevie Wonder hit MY CHERIE AMOUR.