LL Cool J, 50 Cent and Jermaine Dupri were the big winners at the American Society Of Composers, Authors And Publishers (ASCAP) prize-giving this week (ends30JUN06). LL Cool J received the ASCAP Golden Note Award, which is given to songwriters and composers who have achieved extraordinary milestones, while 50 Cent and Dupri were named Songwriters Of The Year. Other notable winners at Monday's (26JUN06) ceremony in Los Angeles included Amerie, SEAN PAIL and DAVID BANNER.