The nominees for Song of the Year and Songwriter of the Year were announced on Thursday morning (18Feb16), completing the nods for the 51st annual ACM Awards, which will be held in Las Vegas on 3 April (16).

Cam's breakout ballad Burning House, Keith Urban's Raise 'Em Up, and She Don't Love You by Eric Paslay will challenge Little Big Town's Girl Crush and Nobody to Blame by Stapleton for the Song of the Year gong, while Rodney Clawson, Shane MCAnally and Josh Osborne are up for the songwriter honour.

Stapleton and Eric Church lead the field in the previously announced ACM Awards categories with five nominations apiece. Church will compete with Garth Brooks, Miranda Lambert, Jason Aldean and ceremony co-host Luke Bryan for the coveted Entertainer of the Year honour.