Former Limp Bizkit star Wes Borland has finalised the line-up for his new group Black Light Burns to include drummers JOSH FREESE and MARSHALL KILPATRIC. The group will release its first album, CRUEL MELODY, in June (07). Borland states fans can expect his new music to be more mature than the work he did with Limp Bizkit, which he calls "knuckle-headed and immature". Meanwhile, ex-CONCRETE BLONDE frontman JOHNETTE NAPOLITANO makes an appearance on album track I AM WHERE IT TAKES ME, according to The new album will be the first release on new label I AM: WOLFPACK.