British chart-topper Lily Allen and Radiohead frontman Thom Yorke were honoured for their contribution to the digital revolution at the BT Digital Music Awards in London last night (03OCT06). Allen, whose rocketing profile on networking site MySpace helped propel her to stardom, was awarded the Best Pop Artist prize. The kooky songbird had a staggering 40,000 friends on her MySpace page before she had even released her debut single SMILE. MySpace itself also won a gong for best innovation. Yorke was honoured for his promotional campaign for new solo album THE ERASER, and his use of the internet to interact with fans. The Streets star MIKE SKINNER was awarded for Best Music Blog at the ceremony at north London's newly revamped Roundhouse. The full list of winners is as follows: Best Pop Artist: LILY ALLEN Best Artist Campaign, best use of mobile: THOM YORKE Best Artist Promotion: THE White Stripes Best Urban Artist: Lemar Best Electronic Artist or DJ: DJ LORRAINE Best Unsigned Artist: THE WONDERFULS Best Podcast: London Electricity Best Radio Station: Gaydar Radio Best Music Store: Best Music Magazine: NME Magazine Best Event or Performance Site: Download Festival Best Music Community: Last FM Best Use Of Broadband: MTV Overdrive Best Innovation: MySpace Best Music Blog: Mike and Ted's Mayhem's blog, MIKE SKINNER Best Official Music Site: Pioneer Award: PETER GABRIEL.