Laurence Fishburne, Sylvester Stallone, Helen Mirren, Christina Ricci and director Taylor Hackford will all be honoured at the annual CineVegas Film Festival. The eighth annual film festival will be held from 9-17 June (06) in Las Vegas, Nevada. Fishburne and Ricci will both receive the Half-Life Awards for achievements so far in their careers. Mirren will receive the Marquee Award for Lifetime Achievement and Hackford will receive the Vanguard Director Award. Stallone will be honoured with the CineVegas and Brenden Theaters Star in celebration of the 30th Anniversary of his Oscar-winning film Rocky.