Laura Gomez Pictures

Premiere of 'American Pastoral' - Outside Arrivals - New York New York United States - Thursday 20th October 2016

Laura Gomez

Netflix's 'Orange Is The New Black' Season 4 - New York City Premiere - New York New York United States - Thursday 16th June 2016

Laura Gomez
Laura Gomez
Laura Gomez

The Paley Center For Media's Tribute To African-American Achievements In Television - New York New York United States - Wednesday 18th May 2016

Laura Gomez
Laura Gomez

27th Annual GLAAD Media Awards - Arrivals - New York New York United States - Saturday 14th May 2016

Laura Gomez

New York premiere of 'Show Me A Hero' - New York New York United States - Tuesday 11th August 2015

Women in Film and Television Awards - NYC New York United States - Thursday 28th May 2015

Entertainment Weekly And PEOPLE Party - Manhattan New York United States - Monday 11th May 2015

"The Wannabe" Premiere - Manhattan New York United States - Saturday 18th April 2015

Nuevas Latinas Living Fabulosa launch - New York City New York United States - Wednesday 25th March 2015

Michael DePaulo Fall/Winter 2015 - New York City New York United States - Sunday 15th February 2015

21st Annual SAG Awards - Arrivals - Los Angeles United States - Sunday 25th January 2015

Orange Is The New Black - My Year In Women's Prison - New York New York United States - Wednesday 18th December 2013

Laura Gomez

Laura Gomez Quick Links

News Pictures Video Footage RSS
Advertisement
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.