Keith Urban is to be honoured at the upcoming Academy of Country Music Awards as an international icon.
The Aussie singer/songwriter has been named the 2010 recipient of the Jim Reeves International Award.
Other special ACM honours will go to country stars Mel Tillis and the late Marty Robbins (the Cliffie Stone Pioneer Award) and Don Schlitz and the late Cindy Walker (Poet's Award).
Meanwhile, hit movie Crazy Heart will honoured with the Tex Ritter Award, given to films that feature country music.
The ACM Awards will be presented on 18 April (10) in Las Vegas.