The national board of the Screen Actors Guild sent members an email notice on Sunday, notifying them that voting will begin this week on the union's deal with the Alliance of Motion Picture and Television Producers -- and urging them to vote yes. The email is linked to a video featuring 34 prominent actors calling for a yes vote, among them Adam Arkin, Amy Brenneman, Steven Collins, Kate Walsh, Ed Begley, Jr.and Ashley Crowe. The notice also reminded members that ballots must be received at SAG headquarters by 5 00 p.m. on June 9. Meanwhile, SAG's Membership First faction, which is urging members to vote no on the deal, held a rally in Griffith Park on Sunday. Daily Variety reported that only about 70 persons showed up.