Kate Linder Pictures - Gallery Page 14

Cure in the Canyons – The Luxury Lifestyle-fest for Breast Cancer Research Sunday. - Sunday 5th October 2008

Kate Linder
Kate Linder

60th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards held at Nokia Theatre _ Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 21st September 2008

Kate Linder
Kate Linder

Academy of Television Arts & Sciences honoring this year's Emmy nominees for Outstanding Performing Talent at the Pacific Design Center - Arrivals - Los Angeles , California - Friday 19th September 2008

Kate Linder
Kate Linder
Kate Linder

60th Primetime Creative Arts Emmy Awards Nominees Gala Reception at the Citrus social night club. - Hollywood, California - Sunday 14th September 2008

Kate Linder
Kate Linder

60th Primetime Creative Arts Emmy Awards at the Nokia Theatre - arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 13th September 2008

35th Annual Daytime Emmy Awards at the Kodak Theatre - arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Friday 20th June 2008

arriving at the SoapNet Night Before Party for the nominees of the 2008 Daytime Emmy Awards - Hollywood, CA - Thursday 19th June 2008

Heather Tom presents her annual Daytime For Planned Parenthood event - Los Angeles, California - Wednesday 18th June 2008

Academy of Television, Arts and Sciences reception for the 2008 Daytime Emmy Nominees held at the Savannah Restaurant - Burbank, California - Monday 9th June 2008

2008 Hero Awards at the Universal Hilton - Los Angeles, California - Friday 6th June 2008

Aids Lifecycle Cops 4 Cause launch party at club 11 - Arrivals - West Hollywood, California - Thursday 22nd May 2008

29th Annual 'The Gift of Life' Gala at Century Plaza Hotel - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 18th May 2008

Kate Linder of 'The Young and the Restless' receives a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 4th October 2008

Sherwood Schwartz receives a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame - Los Angeles, California - Friday 7th March 2008

Kate Linder

Kate Linder Quick Links

Pictures Video RSS
Advertisement
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.