Jai Rodriguez Pictures

Opening night of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle's Sherlock Holmes - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 15th October 2015

Jai Rodriguez
Jai Rodriguez
Jai Rodriguez

Latina Media Ventures Hosts Latina "Hot List" Party - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 6th October 2015

Jai Rodriguez
Jai Rodriguez
Jai Rodriguez

Marco Marco: Collection Three 2015 Runway Presentation - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 14th October 2014

Jai Rodriguez
Jai Rodriguez

30th Annual AIDS Walk Los Angeles - Pacific Palisades California United States - Sunday 12th October 2014

Jai Rodriguez and Carson Kressley
Jai Rodriguez and Carson Kressley
Jai Rodriguez and Carson Kressley
Jai Rodriguez
Jai Rodriguez and Carson Kressley
Jai Rodriguez and Carson Kressley
Jai Rodriguez
Jai Rodriguez
Jai Rodriguez and Carson Kressley
Jai Rodriguez
Jai Rodriguez and Carson Kressley

'Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat' Los Angeles premiere - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 6th June 2014

Lisa Vanderpump and Ken Todd launch of PUMP Lounge - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 13th May 2014

Annual AIDS Walk - Los Angeles CA United States - Sunday 13th October 2013

Logo's "Hot 100" Party at Drai's Nightclub - Los Angeles CA United States - Tuesday 25th June 2013

'Priscilla Queen of the Desert' opening - Los Angeles CA United States - Thursday 30th May 2013

6th Annual Logo 'NewNowNext Awards' - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 13th April 2013

"Pieces Of Ass" Opening Night - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 28th March 2013

Jai Rodriguez

Jai Rodriguez Quick Links

News Pictures RSS
Advertisement
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.