Flavor Flav, Ice Cube, Mc Hammer, Bobby Brown and Lil Jon will join Charlie Sheen at the Insane Clown Posse's four-day rap and wrestling festival in Illinois next month (Aug11).
Sheen announced he'd be among the presenters in an excited tweet on Wednesday (06Jul11) and now the full line-up has been announced.
Sheen and Flav will co-host the music and wresting event, dubbed the Gathering Of The Juggalos, while rappers Ice Cube, Lil Jon, Paul Wall and MC Hammer will join Bobby Brown on the bill.
The 12th annual Gathering of the Juggalos will take place at Cave-In-Rock, Illinois from 11-14 August (11).
Xzibit, DJ Quik, Busta Rhymes, George Clinton, Vanilla Ice, Juvenile and the Kottonmouth Kings are also on the bill.