Electric Forest

Electric Forest
Place: Rothbury, Michigan
Dates: From 26/06/2014 To 29/06/2014
Country: United States

Originally known as Rothbury Festival, Electric Forest has taken place in the scenic village of Rothbury, Michigan under its new name every summer since 2011. It's a four-day event that sees the entire woodland light up in neon luminosity for the weekend as tens of thousands of electric lovers camp out amongst the glorious natural background. Previous line-up artists include Bassnectar, Empire of the Sun, Skrillex and Knife Party.

General admission: $264.50

Electric Forest Headliners

Line Up

12th Planet Anders Osborne Andy C Anna Lunoe Art Department Bob Moses Bombino Bro Safari Catz n Dogz Conspirator Dantiez Saunderson Destructo Dirtyphonics Dusky Emancipator Ensemble EOTO Fury + MC Dino Golf Clap GTA I Am Legion Isaac Tichauer J. Phlip Jonas Rathsman Justin Martin K Theory Kevin Sauderson Lee Burridge Lindsay Lowend Luminox MK Moon Boots Nahko and Medicine For The People Natasha Kmeto Papadosio Pegboard Nerds Perseus Poolside Protohype Rayland Baxter Rising Appalachia Roadkill Ghost Choir Rosin Coven Seven Lions Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds Soul Clap Soul Visions Stephen "Ragga" Marley feat. Ghetto Youths Crew STS9 T. Hardy Morris Thomas Jack Topher Jones Trippy Turtle Wilkinson Zoogma

Electric Forest Web links